Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Sandra “Sandy” Werner
The First National Bank & Trust, Elk City

Vice Chairman 
Frank “Frazier” Henke IV
President and CEO
American Bank & Trust, Tulsa

First Vice Chairman
Rick Walker
Liberty National Bank, Lawton

Immediate Past Chairman
Guy Sims
Shamrock Bank, N.A., Coalgate

Elected Directors

Group I

Stuart Sander
President and CEO
Security State Bank, Cheyenne

Herschel Brewster
President and CEO
First National Bank of Weatherford, Weatherford

Aaron Johnson
President and CEO
Farmers Bank, Carnegie

Group 2

L. Bruce “Bruce” Boehs
President and CEO
Farmers and Merchants National Bank, Fairview

Amada Alvidrez
Vice President/Cashier
City Bank and Trust Co., Guymon

David Cook
President and CEO
Bank of Laverne, Laverne

Group 3

Robert Jennings
The Peoples National Bank of Checotah, Checotah

Mark Londagin
Executive Vice President
First National Bank and Trust Co., Grove

Terri Thompson
President and CEO
American Exchange Bank, Henryetta

Group 4

Bryan D. Cain
Security State Bank of Wewoka, Wewoka

Jim Hamby
Vision Bank, N.A., Ada

Danny Seibel
President and CEO
The First National Bank of Lindsay, Lindsay

Group 5

Joey Root
President and CEO
First Liberty Bank, Oklahoma City

George Drew
President and CEO
Kirkpatrick Bank, Edmond

Priscilla Cude
President and CEO
First Bethany Bank & Trust

Group 6

Mark Poole
President and CEO
First National Bank & Trust Co., Broken Arrow

Paula Barrington
Executive Vice President/Manager of Treasury Services
Bank of Oklahoma, Tulsa

Mark Richey
President and Chief Credit Officer
Oklahoma Capital Bank, Tulsa

OBA Emerging Leaders Chairperson

Beth Brown
Vice President
Shamrock Bank, N.A., Coalgate

Appointed Directors

Doug Tippens
Executive Vice President
BancFirst, Oklahoma City

Bill Schonacher
President and CEO
IBC, Oklahoma City

Ex Officio

Roger Beverage
President and CEO
OBA, Oklahoma City