SBA approves all 77 Oklahoma counties for disaster relief loan program

In response to COVID-19, all 77 Oklahoma counties have been approved for low-interest disaster loans from the U.S. Small Business Administration.

These loans may be used to pay fixed debts, payroll, accounts payable and other bills that can’t be paid because of the disaster’s impact.

More information is available at

Stay informed by checking the coronavirus resource page. We will do our very best to make sure you have the information you need to better serve your customers and your communities.

We are all in this together, and together we can be stronger than ever before.