Saturday, April 13, 2024

Oklahoma Bankers Hall of Fame inaugural inductees announced

The OBA is proud to announce the inaugural group of inductees for the Oklahoma Bankers Hall of Fame, with the ceremony set for Dec. 4 in Oklahoma City.

Larry Briggs, with First National Bank of Shawnee; Ken Fergeson, with NBC Oklahoma in Altus; and Gene Rainbolt, with BancFirst in Oklahoma City, comprise the initial group to be inducted into the Hall of Fame, as voted on by a panel of their banking industry peers.

The ceremony will be held over lunch at the Oklahoma History Center in Oklahoma City. Stay tuned to the OBA website and upcoming OBA Updates for registration and ticket info for the event!