Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Government Relations Council



Amada Alvidrez
Regional Retail Manager
Equity Bank, Guymon


Rick Walker
Vice Chairman & CEO
Liberty National Bank, Lawton

Don Abernathy
Legacy Bank, Oklahoma City

Barry Anderson
President & COO
F&M Bank, Guthrie

Adam Anderson
Bank of Commerce, Catoosa

James Boggs
President of Community Banking
First National Bank & Trust Co., Shawnee

Mark Brace
BancFirst, Lawton

Derek Briggs
Vice President
Quail Creek Bank, Oklahoma City

Brian Cain
First National Bank and Trust Co., Shawnee

Matt Clouse
Valliance Bank, Norman

David Cook
Market President/EVP
Security State Bank, Laverne

Todd Earl
SVP/Enid Market President
Stride Bank, Enid

Dave Emerick
VP/State Gov Relations
JPMorgan Chase Bank, Austin, TX

Carol Fehrle
Quail Creek Bank, Oklahoma City

Scott Fontenot
Senior Consultant/GRC Relations/Public Policy
Wells Fargo, Des Moines

Kevin Georgetti
Chief Compliance Officer
First United Bank and Trust Co, Durant

Jim Gray
OKC Market President
RCB Bank, Oklahoma City

Joey Griffith
SVP/Compliance Director
Chickasaw Community Bank, Oklahoma City

Jason Hensley
City National Bank, Lawton

Bradley “Brad” Krieger
Executive Vice President
Arvest Bank, Oklahoma City

Michael Levine
SVP/Healthcare/Div Mgr
First Liberty Bank, Oklahoma City

Richard Lindsey
The Bankers Bank, Oklahoma City

Clayton Lodes
First National Bank, Ardmore

Pat McCullough
American Nation Bank, Ardmore

Ryan McMullen
Community Affairs Officer W Div
Simmons Banks, Oklahoma City

Jan Miller
Bank of Commerce, Catoosa

Beth Parrett
SVP/Relationship Manager
Bank of Oklahoma, Oklahoma City

Jerold Phillips
Citizens Bank & Trust, Ardmore

Christopher Rector
Regional President
Firstar Bank, Tulsa

John Robin
Executive Vice President
Sooner State Bank, Oklahoma City

Guy Sims
Shamrock Bank, Coalgate

Julie Stovall
Market President
American Exchange Bank, Okemah

Paul Stranz
SVP, Public Policy & State Government Relations
Bank of America, Dallas

Charles “Charlie” Swinton
SVP/Government Relations
BancFirst, Oklahoma City

John Symcox
Director of Innovation
First Fidelity Bank, Oklahoma City

Doug Tippens
Executive Vice President
BancFirst, Oklahoma City

Taylor Turner
VP/Loan Officer
BancCentral, NA, Oklahoma City

Alicia Wade
Valliance Bank, Oklahoma City

Brent Womack
VP/Business Development
Legacy Bank, Oklahoma City

Staff Liaison

Adrian Beverage 
President & CEO
Oklahoma Bankers Association, Oklahoma City