Wednesday, May 31, 2023

Agriculture Committee



Bill Fanning
President and COO
The Stock Exchange Bank, Woodward


Mason Bolay
Senior Vice President
First Bank & Trust Co, Perry

Taylor Branstetter
Loan Officer
Community State Bank, Poteau

Darren Cottom
Vice President
Stride Bank, Woodward

Dirk Dewald
Senior Vice President
Stride Bank, Mooreland

Brian Henderson
F&M Bank, Kingfisher

Jarred Jones
Executive Vice President
First National Bank, Weatherford

Zakary Laubach
Vice Persident
First Bank, Okarche

Angel Molina
Loan Officer
InterBank, Hennessey

Jeff Odom
Market President
Great Plains Bank, Stillwater

Tommy Sleeper
Market President and Senior Vice President
First Bank & Trust, Duncan

Todd Welch
Vice President
Gateway First Bank, Cherokee

Tye Young
Vice President
Liberty National Bank, Apache


Courtney Bir
Assistant Professor/Department of Ag Economics
Oklahoma State University

Notie Lansford
Professor/Ext. Econ.
Oklahoma State University