Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Oklahoma Bankers Hall of Fame Luncheon & Induction Ceremony

December 2, 2021 @ 11:30 am CST

The OBA is proud to announce the group of inductees for the Oklahoma Bankers Hall of Fame, with the ceremony set for Dec. 2 in Oklahoma City.

Bruce Benbrook, a longtime Woodward banker who is currently CEO and chairman of The Stock Exchange Bank in Woodward; Steve Burrage, a southeastern Oklahoma stalwart who is chairman of FirstBank in Antlers; the Tulsa-area’s Carlisle Mabrey III, current executive chairman with Mabrey Bank, 2021 Hall of Fame inductees unveiled based in Bixby; and the late Tracy Kelly, a longtime Bristow banker who was a guiding force for SpiritBank, will comprise the third group to be inducted into the Hall of Fame, as voted on by a panel of their banking industry peers.

The luncheon and induction ceremony is scheduled for 11:30 a.m. on Thursday, Dec. 2 at the Oklahoma History Center, which is located at 800 Nazih Zuhdi Dr., in Oklahoma City. The cost is $75 per person, and $700 per table of 10. Tickets will be available starting in September. Stay tuned to the OBA website and upcoming OBA Updates for registration and more information for the event!

Additionally, click here for sponsorship opportunities or contact Thi Pham (405-424-5252,