OBA offices closed, staff remains available for assistance

The OBA offices will be closed on Wednesday and Thursday for the safety of our staff in the wintry weather. We remain available to assist our bankers, however, and you can reach our staff through our emails or cell phones.

Roger Beverage (president & CEO) — roger@oba.com; 405/850-0695
Adrian Beverage (government relations) — adrian@oba.com; 405/323-2819
Lea Ann Jackson (accounting/operations) — leaann@oba.com; 405/203-2651
Janis Reeser (education) — janisr@oba.com; 405/203-3250
Elaine Dodd (fraud) — elaine@oba.com; 405/820-4617
Jeremy Cowen (communications) — jeremy@oba.com; 405/496-6720
Megan McGuire (member relations) — megan@oba.com; 580/490-6121

Also, you can reach our compliance team any time via their email address at compliance@oba.com.