Monday, October 14, 2019

Bank Fraud and Security Council

2018 – 2019


Leigh-Anne Taylor
NBC Oklahoma, Oklahoma City


Adam C. Anderson
Bank of Commerce, Catoosa

Gregory “Greg” Arbuckle
VP/Compliance Officer
First National Bank & Trust Co., Shawnee

Johnny C. Branch Jr.
Vice President
All America Bank, Mustang

Chris Clark
President & CEO – Shawnee
Arvest Bank, Shawnee

Kelly Crewse
Vice President
Frontier State Bank, Oklahoma City

Desi Custer
FNB Community Bank, Midwest City

James “Jim” Gover
Vice President
NBC Oklahoma, Altus

Jason Hensley
City National Bank, Lawton

Valerie Jury
Senior Vice President
First Fidelity Bank, Oklahoma City

Sharon Lewis-Williams
Security Officer
BancFirst, Oklahoma City

Donna Powell
Vice President
Bank of America, Oklahoma City

Justin Roberson
Security Officer
Kirkpatrick Bank, Edmond

John Robin III
Executive Vice President
Sooner State Bank, Oklahoma City

Kenneth Sloan
Manager Security Services
Bank of Oklahoma, Oklahoma City

Shawna Thomas
Senior Vice President
First National Bank, Okmulgee

Purcy Walker
Security Officer
Great Plains National Bank, Elk City

Stacy White
Vice President
Regent Bank, Tulsa

Robert Zink
Retail Bank Manager
Landmark Bank, Madill

Staff Liaison

Elaine Dodd
VP/Fraud Division
Oklahoma Bankers Association, Oklahoma City